We have a name!

After a day of sitting in front of my pc staring at the network solutions site I finally came up with a name for my new application.  It will be dubbed “ConMagick“, catchy huh.

Anyway, v0.2b was released to a select beta tester group and should be done with this round of beta testing in the next week.  After I make some small changes given to me by the beta testers I will move on to v0.2c which will pull in the programming track management and also clean up the auto mailing and panel flow process.

Leave a Reply

